Partnerit

Kati Sulin

Boardman partner

Kati Sulin

Contact information

kati.sulin@boardman.fi

Hanna Sievinen

Boardman partner

Hanna Sievinen

Contact information

hanna.sievinen@boardman.fi

Rasmus Nybergh

Boardman Partner, Member of the Board

Rasmus Nybergh

Contact information

rasmus.nybergh@boardman.fi

Ari Virtanen

Boardman partner

Ari Virtanen

Contact information

ari.virtanen(a)boardman.fi

Tarja Tikkanen

Boardman Partner, Chairman of Boardman Alumni Board, Member of the Board

Tarja Tikkanen

Contact information

tarja.tikkanen(at)boardman.fi

Mirel Leino-Haltia

Boardman Partner, Chairman of the Board

Mirel Leino-Haltia

Contact information

mirel.leino(at)boardman.fi

Philip Aminoff

Boardman partner

Philip Aminoff

Contact information

philip.aminoff@boardman.fi

Taavi Heikkilä

Boardman partner

Taavi Heikkilä

Contact information

taavi.heikkila(a)boardman.fi

Tuomo Haukkovaara

Boardman partner, Chairman of Boardman Membership, Member of the Board

Tuomo Haukkovaara

Contact information

tuomo.haukkovaara@boardman.fi

Olli Holmström

Boardman partner

Olli Holmström

Contact information

olli.holmstrom@boardman.fi

Jan Feller

Boardman partner

Jan Feller

Contact information

jan.feller(at)boardman.fi

Aija Bärlund

Boardman partner

Aija Bärlund

Contact information

aija.barlund(a)boardman.fi

Satu Koskinen

Boardman partner, Chairman of the Board of Boardman Ljt, Member of the Board

Satu Koskinen

Tom Liljeström

Boardman partner

Tom Liljeström

Contact information

tom.liljestrom(a)boardman.fi

Jaana Rosendahl

Boardman partner

Jaana Rosendahl

Contact information

jaana.rosendahl@boardman.fi

Jussi Pajunen

Boardman Partner, Chairman of Boardman Advisors, Member of the Board

Jussi Pajunen

Contact information

jussi.pajunen(at)boardman.fi

Marjo Miettinen

Boardman partner

Marjo Miettinen

Contact information

marjo.miettinen@boardman.fi

Tuomas Auvinen

Boardman partner

Tuomas Auvinen

Contact information

tuomas.auvinen(a)boardman.fi

J.T. Bergqvist

Boardman partner

J.T. Bergqvist

Contact information

jt.bergqvist(a)boardman.fi

Arto Hiltunen

Boardman partner

Arto Hiltunen

Contact information

arto.hiltunen(a)boardman.fi

Merja Karhapää

Boardman partner

Merja Karhapää

Contact information

merja.karhapaa(a)boardman.fi

Timo Lappi

Boardman partner

Timo Lappi

Contact information

timo.lappi@boardman.fi

Heikki Lehmusto

Boardman partner, Advisors Network Board Member

Heikki Lehmusto

Contact information

heikki.lehmusto(a)boardman.fi

Esa Matikainen

Boardman partner

Esa Matikainen

Contact information

esa.matikainen@boardman.fi

Marko Parkkinen

Boardman partner

Marko Parkkinen

Contact information

marko.parkkinen@boardman.fi

Markku Pohjola

Boardman partner

Markku Pohjola

Contact information

markku.pohjola@boardman.fi

  • 1
  • 2